5a2830d36a · 新增:安全技术数据 · Updated 2026-09-11 11:14:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?